A spacious and attractive site

An inclusive curriculum

Artsmark gold award for performing arts

Excellent teaching and specialist staff

A passion for sporting excellence

Extra Curricular Activities & GCSE Support

Extra Curricular Activities

At Kings we like to offer our students the which is £2.50 a session and trampolining). There is no need to book, just turn up and have fun! (please note swimming and trampolining is by request only.)

Please click here to view the activities available. 

NO RS REVISION WITH MISS BEATTIE UNTIL AFTER THE OCTOBER HALF TERM

No Dodgeball Club Thursday 19th October.

Transmission Rehearsals (up until Christmas holidays):

Thursday 19th October 3.35pm - 4.45pm - Band
Monday 30th October 3.35pm - 4.45pm - Chorus & Teenager
Tuesday 31st October 3.35pm - 4.45pm - Chorus, Teenager and Observers
Thursday 2nd November - breaktime - Whole Cast
Thursday 2nd November 3.35pm - 4.30pm - Band
Monday 6th November 3.35pm - 4.45pm - Chorus and Mum & Dad
Tuesday 7th November 3.35pm - 4.45pm - Chorus, Mum & Dad and Observers
Thursday 9th November - breaktime - Whole Cast
Thursday 9th November 3.35pm - 4.30pm - Band
Monday 13th November 3.35pm - 4.45pm - Teenagers and Observers
Tuesday 14th November 3.35pm - 4.45pm - Chorus, Buy, Girl & Observers
Thursday 16th November - breaktime - Whole Cast
Thursday 16th November 3.35pm - 4.30pm - Band
Monday 20th November 3.35pm - 4.45pm - Chorus, Boy, Girl, Observers and Dancers
Tuesday 21st November - NO REHEARALS
Thursday 23rd November - breaktime - Whole Cast
Thursday 23rd November 3.35pm - 4.30pm - Band
Monday 27th November 3.35pm - 4.45pm - Chorus
Thursday 30th November - breaktime - Whole Cast
Thursday 30th November 3.35pm - 4.30pm - Band
Monday 4th December 3.35pm - 4.45pm - Chorus and Observers
Tuesday 5th December  3.35pm - 4.45pm - Chorus
Thursday 7th December - breaktime - Whole Cast
Thursday 7th December 3.35pm - 4.30pm - Band
Monday 11th December 3.35pm - 4.45pm - Chorus and Observers
Tuesday 12th December 3.35pm - 4.45pm - Girl, Boy and Dancers
Thursday 14th December - breaktime - Whole Cast
Thursday 14th December 3.35pm - 4.30pm - Band


GCSE Support and Revision Sessions

During years 10 & 11 when students are busy studying for their GCSE's, we offer extra revision and catch up sessions. Details will be displayed here in September.

Please click here to view the revision sessions.